

Cupernham Infant School (CIS) Governing Body September 2024 – September 2025

Full Governing Body				
CIS Duncan Wells - HT Jen Turski – Staff	CO-OPTED Andrew Gunn (Chair) Jane Flood	<u>PARENT</u> David Richards Meghan Elkin	<u>CLERK</u> Charlotte Glanville	
Ali Wooldridge - SBM	James Thompson Lorraine Pugh (Vice Chair) Samantha Whitfield	LA Neil Pritchard	ASSOCIATE None	

Early Years Governor Jane Flood	
Attendance Governor Lorraine Pugh & Meghan Elkin	
Pupil Premium Governor Lorraine Pugh	
Quality of Education Governor Samantha Winfield	
Personal Development Governor David Richards	

Finance & Personnel Committee

Chair

James Thompson

Committee

Andrew Gunn

Neil Pritchard

Samantha Whitfield

Duncan Wells

Ali Wooldridge

Pay & Performance

Neil Pritchard James Thompson Duncan Wells Jane Flood

HT Performance Management Members

Neil Pritchard
James Thompson
Jane Flood